First blog post

Hello people….

I am a 11 standard girl coming from a ever ‘developing’ city of India. I am pursing science and just few months ago  I was really excited that now as I am no more a school going kid I will live my life the way I want to but no sooner did I realise that not everyone has an amazing high school with no classes to attend and only friends and fun like novels ( I read a LOT…) . So basically I was expecting a fun filled life which I later realised that I would never live….

So I decided to start a blog and keep a track of my life . Here I will write about maybe my studies n friends but more importantly I wolud like to express my thoughts about women  empowerment , my views as a girl about our society, the problems the career minded girl comes across and lot more.  My parents think I am too storng minded person with very different opinions about the way of life which will probably be a problem for my ‘future’. So ya  I would love to share my thoughts about all this.

Also I would like to mention I am not someone who has an excellent vocabulary and English. So my blog will probably be very simple..

By the way you guys can call me the JEE GIRL. (something you will soon find out about)

JEE GIRL…

 

5 thoughts on “First blog post

  1. I’m trying to figure out the ‘JEE’ part in your name that you’ve asked to be known as, by any chance does it refer to the engineering exam ‘JEE’? Also, thanks so much for the lovely comments on my blog. I’m looking forward to what you’ll post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

